school_screened-1024x205

Thank you for your interest in our school.  Enrolments for 2018 students close on Friday the 8th September 2017.  You will need to provide the following documents in person to the school office:
  • Enrolment Form
  • Enrolment Agreement
  • Your child’s latest school report
  • In Zone Statement and evidence of residency if applicable (eg. power or phone bill)
  • NZ Birth Certificate or Passport identification
  • Passport size photo
Enrolment packs containing these documents can be collected from the school office, or mailed to you on request.  If you have any further queries, please contact us at , or phone 09 489 3940. 

Download:

ENROLMENT DATES FOR 2018

Monday 24 July

Applications Open,

Enrolment Packs available 8am – 4pm

Monday 31 July

Information Evening for parents,

T.N.I.S. Auditorium 7.00pm – 8.00pm.

Parking on the Netball Courts – 26 Northcote Road

Tuesday 1 August

Open Day for parents and Year 6 students

9.15am – 10.00am and 11.00am – 11.45am.

Parking on the Netball Courts – 26 Northcote Road

Friday 4 August

Open Day for parents and Year 6 students

9.15am – 10.00am and 11.00am – 11.45am.

Parking on the Netball Courts – 26 Northcote Road

Friday 8 September

In Zone and Out of Zone applications close

Tuesday 19 September

Ballot for Out of Zone

Friday 22 September

Ballot confirmation sent by mail

Friday 20 October

Last Day for Out of Zone to contact TNIS in order to confirm their acceptance

 


 

Uniform Fitting Days

Tuesday 24 October Boys Surname A-L 3.00pm–5.00pm – Rangitoto Room
Thursday 26 October Boys Surname M-Z 3.00pm–5.00pm – Rangitoto Room
Saturday 28 October Girls and Boys 9.00am–1.00pm – Rangitoto Room
Tuesday 31 October Girls Surname A-L 3.00pm–5.00pm – Rangitoto Room
Thursday 2 November Girls Surname M-Z 3.00pm–5.00pm – Rangitoto Room
Saturday 16 December Uniform Pickup 9am – 12.00pm – Rangitoto Room