Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Zane Wilson
Principal
zwilson@tnis.school.nz

Sandy Harford
Deputy Principal
sharford@tnis.school.nz

Andrew Milne
Deputy Principal
amilne@tnis.school.nz

 

Mike Morgan
Assistant Principal
mmorgan@tnis.school.nz

Administration Team

Charlotte Crampsie
Executive Officer
ccrampsie@tnis.school.nz

Rachael Snelling
Resource Manager
rsnelling@tnis.school.nz

Tina Stenberg
Enrolments and Reception
tstenberg@tnis.school.nz

Katriona Oliver
Library and Reception
koliver@tnis.school.nz

Dionne Moors
Sports Coordinator
sport@tnis.school.nz

Beth Porteous
Lunchroom
bporteous@tnis.school.nz

Hiramai Nom
Caretaker
property@tnis.school.nz

Kowhai Team: Rooms 1 – 4

Rebecca Phillips
Room 1
rphillips@tnis.school.nz

Nat Mene
Room 2
nmene@tnis.school.nz

Paul Grant
(Team Leader) Room 3
pgrant@tnis.school.nz

Melissa Williams
Room 4
mwilliams@tnis.school.nz

Pam McHugh
Room 4
pmchugh@tnis.school.nz

Rata Team: Rooms 5 – 8

Nicole Bolton
(Team Leader) Room 5
nbolton@tnis.school.nz

Steve Ramdhanie
Room 6
sramdhanie@tnis.school.nz

Mariska MacGibbon
Room 7
mmacGibbon@tnis.school.nz

 Rhea Angelsey
Room 8

rangelsey@tnis.school.nz

Rimu Team: Rooms 9 – 12

Courtney Dixon
(Team Leader) Room 9
cdixon@tnis.school.nz

Joshua Scrooby
Room 10
jscrooby@tnis.school.nz

Denise Jin
Room 11
djin@tnis.school.nz

Kathy O’Meara
(Team Leader) Room 12
komeara@tnis.school.nz

Manuka Team: Rooms 13 – 16

Leanna Elmes
Room 13
lelmes@tnis.school.nz

Nick Chandra
Room 14
nchandra@tnis.school.nz

Courtney Sheehan
(Team Leader) Room 15
csheehan@tnis.school.nz

Niall Redmond
Room 16
nredmond@tnis.school.nz

Totara Team: Rooms 17 – 20

Mike Morgan
Room 16
mmorgan@tnis.school.nz

Steve Kurmann
Room 17
skurmann@tnis.school.nz

Moana Jarden-Osborne
Room 18
mjarden-osborne@tnis.school.nz

Chantal Hair
Room 19
chair@tnis.school.nz

Bri Winter
(Team Leader) Room 20

bwinter@tnis.school.nz

Houpara Team: Specialist Classrooms

Kevin Elmes
(Team Leader) Materials Technology
kelmes@tnis.school.nz

Toni Buller
Visual Arts
tbuller@tnis.school.nz

Greg Ford
Science

gford@tnis.school.nz

Dan Sperber
Performing Arts
dsperber@tnis.school.nz

Belle Campbell
Specialist Release
bcampbell@tnis.school.nz

Allie Hemmings
Digital Technolgy
ahemmings@tnis.school.nz

Tony Dooley
Food Technology
tdooley@tnis.school.nz

ESOL Team

Sophia Yang
International Student Director studynz@tnis.school.nz

Kathy Young
ESOL Teacher kyoung@tnis.school.nz

Teaching Assistants

Toni Edmonds

Claire Sweetman

Delanie Tiakia

Mel Norris

Meredith McIlroy