Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Zane Wilson
Principal
zwilson@tnis.school.nz

Sandy Harford
Deputy Principal
sharford@tnis.school.nz

Nicole Bolton
Acting Deputy Principal
nbolton@tnis.school.nz

Mike Morgan
Acting Deputy Principal
mmorgan@tnis.school.nz

Administration Team

Charlotte Crampsie
Executive Officer
ccrampsie@tnis.school.nz

Rachael Snelling
Resource Manager
rsnelling@tnis.school.nz

Tina Stenberg
Enrolments and Reception
tstenberg@tnis.school.nz

Katriona Oliver
Library and Reception
koliver@tnis.school.nz

Dionne Moors
Sports Coordinator
sport@tnis.school.nz

Beth Porteous
Lunchroom
bporteous@tnis.school.nz

Hiramai Nom
Caretaker
property@tnis.school.nz

Kowhai Team: Rooms 1 – 4

Rebecca Phillips
Room 1
rphillips@tnis.school.nz

Mike Morgan
(Team Leader) Room 2
mmorgan@tnis.school.nz

Paul Grant
Room 3
pgrant@tnis.school.nz

Melissa Williams
Room 4
mwilliams@tnis.school.nz

Pam McHugh
Room 4
pmchugh@tnis.school.nz

Rata Team: Rooms 5 – 8

Leanna Elmes
Room 5
lelmes@tnis.school.nz

Liam Treacy
Room 6
ltreacy@tnis.school.nz

Mariska MacGibbon
(Team Leader) Room 7
mmacGibbon@tnis.school.nz

 Rhea Angelsey
Room 8

rangelsey@tnis.school.nz

Wendy Pack
Room 8
wpack@tnis.school.nz

Rimu Team: Rooms 9 – 12

Steve Kurmann
Room 9
skurmann@tnis.school.nz

Belle Campbell
Room 9
bcampbell@tnis.school.nz

Joshua Scrooby
Room 10
jscrooby@tnis.school.nz

Denise Jin
Room 11
djin@tnis.school.nz

Kathy O’Meara
(Team Leader) Room 12
komeara@tnis.school.nz

Manuka Team: Rooms 13 – 16

Courtney Sheehan
Room 13
csheehan@tnis.school.nz

Niall Redmond Room 14 nredmond@tnis.school.nz

Nicole Bolton
(Team Leader) Room 15
nbolton@tnis.school.nz

Nat Mene Room 16 nmene@tnis.school.nz

Kat Nom
Room 16
knom@tnis.school.nz

Totara Team: Rooms 17 – 20

Jordan EckholdBrown
Room 17
jeckhold-brown@tnis.school.nz

Moana Jarden-Osborne
Room 20
mjarden-osborne@tnis.school.nz

Chantal Hair
(Team Leader) Room 19
chair@tnis.school.nz

Sun Lee
Room 19
slee@tnis.school.nz

Bri Winter
Room 20

bwinter@tnis.school.nz

Houpara Team: Specialist Classrooms

Kevin Elmes
(Team Leader) Materials Technology
kelmes@tnis.school.nz

Toni Buller
Visual Arts
tbuller@tnis.school.nz

Greg Ford
Science

gford@tnis.school.nz

Laura Gardiner
Performing Arts
lgardiner@tnis.school.nz

Dan Sperber
Performing Arts
dsperber@tnis.school.nz

Sandra Kurvink
Digital Technology skurvink@tnis.school.nz

Allie Hemmings
Digital Technolgy
ahemmings@tnis.school.nz

Tony Dooley
Food Technology
tdooley@tnis.school.nz

ESOL Team

Sophia Yang
International Student Director studynz@tnis.school.nz

Kathy Young
ESOL Teacher kyoung@tnis.school.nz

Teaching Assistants

Toni Edmonds

Vanessa Van Dee

Delanie Tiakia

Mel Norris

Meredith McIlroy

Abby Price